top of page
Search
Writer's pictureNick Brunell

Zach, what have we accomplished this week?

Mr. Francis York Morgan When Wi-fi is away Offline games one will play With the PlayStation Eye now found The Move controller can be Swung Round While games of double digit hours might now be the norm To one's work efficiency they invariably do harm So says Mr. Stewart



Seriously, maybe the PS3 version is properly fixed, but I... just don't hate the gameplay? (Outside from running from the Raincoat Killer perhaps?...) This really is one of my favorite games of all time, unusual pacing be damned. Oh right, Game Gen. Well, in a week where Monday was off, Tuesday I had no Wi-Fi, and Thursday I wasn't home, that left one night of not enough progress. Now they're telling me to put ANOTHER teleporter in the overworld across the river for this boss room?! Sheesh...


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page