top of page
Search
Writer's pictureNick Brunell

What actually happened this last week?

Now, often when I have little to no Game Gen stuff to blog about, I try to talk about my gaming life or something just to emphasize I got something done. I seriously don't remember a doggarn thing about this last week.


I can say as a fan/follower of PlayStation, the launch of PSVR2 has definitely been something, but it's not like I'm in a spot to give my own verdict. Like, it's mostly the question of are people setting their expectations correctly, or do they actually think you can have your jetpack and not waste a lot of fuel at the same time?


Will things be easier in a couple weeks when I can go back to not being engaged in a weekly water cooler moment around a TV show? Can I trust that next week I'll be back on track?


Can my usual distractions stop lasting longer than my mobile dailies?


When will I stop looking like a more shaven version of the thumbnail? Need more than caffeine to fix that.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page