top of page
Search
Writer's pictureNick Brunell

Too Crowded To Code

I could show progress on my Unreal project, but there's barely any to be shown as of now, which of course leads to the blog title: My OneDrive is full, and Microsoft wants the moola to give me more storage space. Is there no way to have some local files not give me that nasty red X because I don't want it to sync? Oh, to have a work computer separate from my home file transferer...


So as an alternative, Ryan suggested I use Github, and... I'm definitely backing up my Unreal stuff there... I can say that much.


That jumping boost did involve source control, which UE says is disabled? I ain't about to question an app that makes it difficult to run anything else on my computer.


6 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page