top of page
Search
Writer's pictureNick Brunell

They're called "Holly-days" because each day feels like you're being poisoned.

Seriously, how come nobody ever accused Andy Williams of putting out a war on Christmas? Just because the song mentions Santa Claus? Is my Adventure project done? I mean, maybe by modern video game standards it is, but it could certainly use more sound effects, and some actual identity might be nice. I've been working on this for TOO EFFING LONG, and if I had any energy to do more, I want some completely fresh eyes on it, because so far I feel my thoughts are too echochambered right now. How, for example, can I make the sword be a "jut out" rather than a "radial attack"? Imagine the character having an actual look to them. Imagine the bomb system working as intuitively as it should.


2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page