top of page
Search
Writer's pictureNick Brunell

OneDrive? More like I wanna Drive you Out of my thinking space

That's why there's no blog image; for some reason I can't save a Google Image (which would be Pam from the office - and I can't even stand that mockumentary style of show) Who'da thunk, but assessment tests take much longer than we'd all like to believe. Add in that some earlier parts of this test were unsolvable on my computer (so I just had to click "done" and get the "Incorrect" tag like when a console says it wasn't powered off correctly cause of a blackout), and you see how I'm still busy, but I'm in the final stretch. Interestingly, after deleting lots of random stuff from my OneDrive, my Sprite creations in Unreal are unaffected. Maybe Windows has learned to chill - nah, based on this fan's decibels, nothing chilly here.


2 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page