top of page
Search
Writer's pictureNick Brunell

Minimal Progress

What was I doing earlier this week? I distinctively remember signing in, and I definitely remember doing SOMETHING more to Platformer. Wait, something's coming up related to... personal stuff that has to be done during work hours Uh... Okay wait I have to finish up that survey... Imagine if I could speak simply and my need for integrity didn't make filling out the open questions take longer. You know, NORMALLY most game showcases have their highlights, but this was a Nintendo Direct worth watching someone's ENTIRE reaction for, provided they're into JRPGs. Also, I swear last time there were a maximum of 5 announcements a PlayStation Gamer like me needed to care about. Now I think there's 10+, assuming Front Mission 1st comes just like how the Panzer Dragoon remake did.


Octopath Traveler STILL isn't on PlayStation, but there's hope for a beautiful Platinum Trophy in Live A Live before 2030... RIGHT?! RIGHT?!!!


2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page