top of page
Search
Writer's pictureNick Brunell

I've used the "FUTURE" meme too often.

No real Game Gen updates this week - I can't even blame Gamescom as much as usual - but one big thing for me - after years of refusing to go for "I lost them just by looking at them", I finally used the air pods I had gotten, rather than buy wired lightning buds #8 billion, and it's too surreal. Not even just the technology, but how I go around with them compared to my earbud life all the time. This is what people felt like going from rotary to push button or something I tell ya.


My schedule is in for another change next week, so who knows how progress is gonna be like. Will I actually get Pong programmed? More importantly, can I get some gaming done, or will my podcast backlog overwhelm me as it's known to?

1 view0 comments

コメント


bottom of page