top of page
Search
Writer's pictureNick Brunell

I think I did more for that one Programming Class I dropped

I often point out how I'm as great at adjusting to different Syntaxes as 7th grade biology says antibodies are at adjusting to different strains of the same virus. Now, my time management this week was complete trash at starting to learn C++, but I'll just point out how screwy Visual Studio is being with me already.



Looks normal, right? Only one thing: Why is it saved as "ConsoleApplication1"? I never saved anything under that name...



Now I DO remember saving the project as "Learning"... but now it's a "miscellaneous file" UNDER "Console Application 1"?!


I can also confirm that, unlike other coding I've done in the past, PRINT 2+2 doesn't auto-work. This'll be tons of fun...

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page