top of page
Search
Writer's pictureNick Brunell

I'm a-MAZE-ingly not a level designer

You know what'd be really nice? If my health insurance worked worth something so I could actually do something about all these issues that are making me so nocturnal and unproductive during the day. I'm very much all about the game mechanics - there's a reason I'm focusing on the "coding" lesson and haven't designed much of the level yet - because the dungeon design is too "arty" for my taste, and I don't think the given tilemaps translate as well, especially for someone like me who can't tell how to use the walls properly. Will I actually get to the boss part you're supposed to beat to earn the raft? Will I ever be able to code the sword jutting out rather than spinning? Will I find a keyboard combination of controls I actually like?


1 view0 comments

コメント


bottom of page