top of page
Search
Writer's pictureNick Brunell

Halloween Extended, Adventure Amended, Financial Facts Contended

Nothing like a sequel that's longer, has enough downs to almost match the superiorities, and FFS I have to replay the first game just to catch up that's how many references there are?! If I had a dollar for everyone in gaming news who knows jack shit about economics, I would have 1% of the cost of PSVR2, which is 9.2% of how much it costs per year to subscribe to a "slipping" service. Oh right, my adventure project. Not much to report, this was all about squashing some bugs as I try to get the "Start to bombs to dungeon to boss fight" sequence to a playable state. Now if I could just figure out how to adequately gatekeep the boss behind the river...


1 view0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page